Please click here for our online form.

Please click here for our online form.

Main Office (805) 967-3939   or   (866) CICILEO
Fax (805) 967-7910
Title Name Extension Email
President J. Michael Cicileo 102 jmichael@cicileolandscapes.com
Executive Assistant Jacob Andrade 105 jandrade@cicileolandscapes.com
Vice President, Operations M. David Cicileo 103 david@cicileolandscapes.com
Maintenance Billing Manager David Soltero 104 dsoltero@cicileolandscapes.com
Landscape Billing Manager Elli Ceseņa 106 ellicesena@CicileoLandscapes.com
Residential Maintenance Property Manager Javier Almanza 101 maintenance@cicileolandscapes.com
Commercial Maintenance Property Manager Richard Askori 101 maintenance@cicileolandscapes.com
Landscape Project Manager Michael Denton 101 landscape@cicileolandscapes.com
Human Resources & Employment Careers   employment@cicileolandscapes.com
© Copyright 2005, Cicileo Landscapes, Inc.
Cicileo Landscapes Inc. Santa Barbara, Ca

HOME | SERVICES | ABOUT US | CUSTOMER CENTER | REQUEST QUOTE | CONTACT US | CAREERS | SITE MAP


Site Created by MAU Solutions

Cicileo Landscapes Inc. Santa Barbara, Ca